Administrative Office

Administrative Office

Conotton Valley School District

21 Mound Street PO Box 187

Sherrodsville, OH 44675

Phone: 740-269-2000

Fax: 740-269-7901

 
 

 

Vision

To provide the students of Conotton Valley with the best education possible.
 
 
 
 

Mission and Core Values

 

Climate

All of the Conotton Valley Community will utilize LIM to demonstrate the characteristics of the GRIT philosophy


Reading

Improve MAP Reading Scores to 80% of students at grade level, or at least increase by 15% over last year at the same time/same grade (currently 40 – 61%) 


Math

Improve MAP Math Scores to 80% of students at grade level, or at least increase by 15% over last year at the same time/same grade (currently 40 – 61%) 

Leadership

Superintendent / HS Principal

Mr. Todd Herman
Email: todd.herman@cvul.org

Principal of Elementary School

Mr. Mike Wright
Email: mike.wright@cvul.org

Assistant Principal of High School

Mrs. Danielle Caldwell
Email: danielle.caldwell@cvul.org

Curriculum Director

Mrs. Stephanie Garrott
Email: stephanie.garrott@cvul.org

Athletic Director 

Mr. Dave DiDonato
Email: dave.didonato@cvul.org

School Counselor

Mrs. Kelli Edwards
Email: kelli.edwards@cvul.org

Certified Clinical Counselor

Mrs. Kari Galigher
Email:kari.galigher@cvul.org 

Treasurer

Mrs. Denise Ketchum
Email:denise.ketchum@cvul.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Sara Johnson
Email: sara.johnson@ecoesc.org

Director of Special Services & Grant Programs

Mrs. Lauren Hanstine
Email: lauren.hanstine@cvul.org

Superintendent's Secretary

Mrs. Terry Beckley

EMIS Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Jackie Burkhart
Email: jackie.burkhart@cvul.org

Special Services Secretary

Mrs. Myrna Busby