District Report Card
Administrative Office

Conotton Valley School District

21 Mound Street PO Box 187

Sherrodsville, OH 44675

Phone: 740-269-2000

Fax: 740-269-7901

 
 

 
Vision
To provide the students of Conotton Valley with the best education possible.
 
 
 
 
Mission and Core Values
 
DISTRICT WIDE GOALS


Climate

All of the CV Community will utilize GRIT to demonstrate the characteristics of the  ‘ALL – IN’ philosophy.


Reading

Improve STAR Reading Scores to 80% of students at grade level, or at least increase by 15% over last year at the same time/same grade (currently 40 – 61%)


Math

Improve STAR Math Scores to 80% of students at grade level, or at least increase by 15% over last year at the same time/same grade (currently 40 – 61%)
Leadership

Superintendent

Mr. Todd Herman
Email: todd.herman@cvul.org

Principal of Elementary School

Mr. Mike Wright
Email: mike.wright@cvul.org

Principal of High School

Mr. Drew Meister
Email: drew.meister@cvul.org

Curriculum Director

Mrs. Stephanie Garrott
Email: stephanie.garrott@cvul.org

Athletic Director 

Mr. Jason Baker
Email: jason.baker@cvul.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Kelli Edwards
Email: kelli.edwards@cvul.org

Treasurer

Mrs. Debra DiDonato
Email: debra.didonato@cvul.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Barb Buehler
Email: Barb.Buehler@cvul.org

Director of Special Services & Grant Programs

Mrs. Lauren Hanstine
Email: lauren.hanstine@cvul.org

Superintendent's Secretary

Mrs. Terry Beckley

EMIS Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kathy Romig
Email: kathy.romig@cvul.org

Special Services Secretary

Mrs. Myrna Busby
footer logo
home of the rockets

District Office: 21 Mound Street   PO Box 187
Sherrodsville, OH 44675 | Phone: 740-269-2000 | Fax: 740-269-4405
High School: Phone: 740-269-2711                 
Elementary: Phone: 740-269-2141                  
one call now
pay for it
© 2017. Conotton Valley Union Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
safe school helpline
View text-based website